FANDOM


FeaturesEdit

When starting a new game it is now possible for you to enter Worlds that were previously full. However, those Worlds are not recommended for new players as the original players will have already spent a great deal of time progressing through the game, and therefore be at a significant advantage.

Security Updates Edit

  • An optional way to include a session ID in the game URL has been removed.
  • When logging out on the landing page the session will be cut off immediately.